District 51 Echo is one of RTOERO’s newest districts. Officially formed on June 1, 2019, this district represents more than 500 members who live in the Province of Quebec.

Our district got its start with a meeting on March 6, 2019 with RTOERO Chair Martha Foster and CEO Jim Grieve. More than 100 RTOERO members attended the meeting in Montreal designed to gauge interest in forming a new district for the province of Quebec.

Following the high level of support that members expressed, an organizing meeting was held on May 13 and 14, 2019.

The RTOERO board of directors approved the new District 51 Echo as a bilingual district to officially begin on June 1.


Members and growing


Members and growing

District 51 Echo executive

Suzette Tremblay

Connect with district 51 Echo

District 51 Echo volunteers

Name Role Email
Suzette Tremblay President
Michaella Weintraub First Vice-President
David Walker Secretary
David Walker Treasurer
Colleen Sloan Member Services Coordinator
Ruth Revah Goodwill Rep
Michaella Weintraub Goodwill Rep
David Walker Health Benefits Representative
Suzette Tremblay PAC Rep
Suzette Tremblay Corporate Member 1
Lu Ploszaj Alternate 1

Learn more about RTOERO

Not a member yet?

Join today! Membership is free until retirement.